Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sabrina Laufenburger

Sabrina Laufenburger

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Laufenburger
"Very hospitable. Listens. Cares."
Profile photo of Judith Sewards

Judith Sewards

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Sewards
"Always helpful always friendly. That’s what matters."
Profile photo of Chris Bloom

Chris Bloom

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bloom
"Always great to work with a company that cares about its customers."
Profile photo of Jobuski

Jobuski

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jobuski
"My wife and I had excellent service. We had all of our questions answered. I recommend this insurance agency to everyone. They were very professional with our needs."
Profile photo of Alex Fed

Alex Fed

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Fed
"Anna is a very pleasant to talk. She answered all my questions and shared all details about policy I needed."
Profile photo of Bruce Bohn

Bruce Bohn

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Bohn
"I am a long time State Farm customer just moving to the Ft Wayne area. The Chris Moring agency is the best State Farm agency I've encountered. Very personal, helpful, professional, knowledgeable! Definitely recommend if you are looking for a great insurance agent/agency"
Profile photo of Carter Porter

Carter Porter

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Porter
"Friendly, courteous, efficient!"
Profile photo of angela dunn

angela dunn

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angela dunn
"Always able to help me even when I run behind, they do whatever they can to help. I've been with Chris Moring State Farm for many years and won't be switching!"
Profile photo of Philip Tschebykin

Philip Tschebykin

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Tschebykin
"The people at Chris Moring's office are always very helpful with my questions."
Profile photo of Karen Holifield

Karen Holifield

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Holifield
"Outstanding customer service and very professional. I've been a customer for the past 7 years. I appreciate your time and patience! Karen"
Profile photo of Victor Pierce

Victor Pierce

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Pierce
"Great customer service 👏 👌 👍"
Profile photo of Brian Gottwald

Brian Gottwald

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Gottwald
"Always great experience when calling in to get information."
Profile photo of Lori Mills

Lori Mills

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Mills
"Extremely professional and prompt with service and questions being answered."
Profile photo of Chris Sprunger

Chris Sprunger

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sprunger
"Easy to work with and very friendly customer service"
Profile photo of Enriqueta Garcia

Enriqueta Garcia

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enriqueta Garcia
"Great service! Nice people!"
Profile photo of Carol Holifield

Carol Holifield

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Holifield
"The girls here at Chris Moring are great ! Very helpful!!! And professional Thank you Anna for all you help"
Profile photo of Rob Cunningham

Rob Cunningham

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Cunningham
"I've been with this agent for several years and everyone in this office has been nothing but great to me!"
Profile photo of Chris Flynn

Chris Flynn

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Flynn
"After discovering a busted window on my car, I made one call to State Farm. Within minutes Anna had me scheduled for a replacement and explained my insurance benefits. Absolutely superior service and reassuring peace of mind."
Profile photo of Kim Ball

Kim Ball

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Ball
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Cindi Hyndman

Cindi Hyndman

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Hyndman
"I was having issues with life insurance, car insurance, homeowners insurance. State Farm switched things in mid stream, which caused an issue. We were able to get everything worked out and hopefully it will be smooth sailing from here on out."
Profile photo of Dorothy Morgan_decker

Dorothy Morgan_decker

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Morgan_decker
"Very professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Tiffany Page

Tiffany Page

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Page
"Anna made it quick and easy to get a quote over the phone the first time I called. She was patient and understanding when answering all million of the questions I had for her. I told her I wasn’t ready to switch just yet, due to having a remaining month left on current insurance. She saved all of my information and was able to easily pull it back up the next time we spoke on the phone. Everything has gone super smooth, has been very easy, quick, & extremely convenient! Super excited to switch! Thanks for all your help so far!"
Profile photo of Nathan Bibbs

Nathan Bibbs

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Bibbs
"I heard about them from a family member and they said great things but I already had insurance. I said what’s the worst that could happen if I just call. I spoke with Ashley told her what I was paying and she got me more coverage for less than what I already paid. It was a no brainer for me to switch. 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Andrew Regnier

Andrew Regnier

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Regnier
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Marlene Gomez

Marlene Gomez

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Gomez
"They do good work they take the time to help you to make you understand things if you have a problem they try to assist you good people"