Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Moring

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Moring

4.9 out of 5 (195 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Barchak

John Barchak

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service and competitive rates."
Profile photo of Kinsey Payton

Kinsey Payton

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been going through them since my first car! Haven’t had any issues with them always willing to work with me! I appreciate them so much! 🤍"
Profile photo of tomlinsonjam

tomlinsonjam

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Chris Moring State farm are always friendly and very quick to help answer any questions that I have about my coverages or policies. I appreciate all the confidence and clear communication. This agent and her staff have superb customer service!"
Profile photo of Julie Vasu

Julie Vasu

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very easy to work with, personable, and quick to get things done!"
Profile photo of Emily Gorney

Emily Gorney

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Chris and her team, they are the BEST!! 24/7"
Profile photo of jeremiah Hirsch

jeremiah Hirsch

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Morning’s team have been so easy to work with over the past decade. They make is easy and comfortable."
Profile photo of Travis Tracey

Travis Tracey

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, courteous service, and phenomenal insurance. If you’re considering changing, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin O'Donnell

Kevin O'Donnell

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff! Always a pleasure talking with Anna to meet all of our insurance needs for small business, home, and auto. Highly recommend, at the very least, request a quote."
Profile photo of Maurice Smith

Maurice Smith

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is really easy to work with and they are very skilled at what they do."
Profile photo of Brenda Smith

Brenda Smith

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa has been a great help to me! Always so friendly. Everyone at Chris Moring in Fort Wayne is always so eager to serve!"
Profile photo of Utana Kendrick

Utana Kendrick

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon Babcock

Brandon Babcock

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Great rates, amazing service. Very responsive and helpful in all matters. They always go the extra mile and provide amazing service."
Profile photo of Erin Nicolette

Erin Nicolette

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful! Any time I need help they know what to do and they are so quick with issue resolution. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Beth Crupe

Beth Crupe

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm employees are so awesome, they are so nice and very helpful."
Profile photo of Tyler Weber

Tyler Weber

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good reputable people"
Profile photo of Gerald Sebby

Gerald Sebby

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and her team are the absolute best! Their customer service is second to none! I couldn’t imagine I going with anyone else."
Profile photo of Ron Hamrick

Ron Hamrick

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and pleasant to work with. 😊"
Profile photo of Paul Buta

Paul Buta

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Terry Cole

Terry Cole

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable...courteous...Chris and Vanessa rock!"
Profile photo of K D Tennis

K D Tennis

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Moring and staff are very helpful and conscientious and help me keep current on my account if I forget to pay attention to my accounts! Thank you so much for taking the time!"
Profile photo of dennis schaefer

dennis schaefer

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service State Farm has taken very good care of all my needs from auto insurance to life insurance very wonderful people to work with thank you all Dennis M Schaefer"
Profile photo of Matt Wilson

Matt Wilson

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years and service keeps getting better!"
Profile photo of Julia Frost

Julia Frost

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful 🙂"
Profile photo of George Porter

George Porter

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Moring team at State Farm has always been a pleasure to work with. They are always very pleasant and helpful. Thank you!!"