Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Moring

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Moring

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (202 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

angy jamison

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond...Always extremely helpful in every way. Amazing individuals, ready to help out in all areas of life. I appreciate you all very much. Thankful and grateful for your team!!!😊🙌"

Terry Cole

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable...courteous...Chris and Vanessa rock!"

Adolfo DeLuna

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna was so very helpful and informative when I reached out! She was friendly and patient with me while on the phone. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends!"

Cindy Dillman

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has been very helpful with selecting the right coverage for our home, cars and life policies. Making these decisions can feel overwhelming but Chris has formulas and advice to help. It’s nice to have a person, not just a website to work with."

Nathanael Beerbower

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna has been an absolute wonder when it comes to making insurance quick, easy, and affordable! I’m excited to continue my patronage with this fantastic company!"

James Schmitt

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Chris Moring State Farm are friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to help. I always know that whenever I call or stop bye they will have the answer."

Nicole Dietsch

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna is amazing. She moved mountains for me to help solve a difficult problem. She is always nice and easy to work with. She always explains everything in detail and makes sure that I understand everything and if she sees something that is in my best interest, she makes sure to point it out to me. I highly recommend this office."

J. T.

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Anna at state farm to setup my auto insurance and it was quick and painless setup only taking about a half hour to do all over the phone. She was very kind and talked to me like a real person even offering me the cheapest price on deals that I was qualified for. I highly recommend statefarm insurance to anyone in America."

John Barchak

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service and competitive rates."

Kinsey Payton

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been going through them since my first car! Haven’t had any issues with them always willing to work with me! I appreciate them so much! 🤍"

Jacob Schaeffer

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been exceptional to our family. Our personal agent, Ann, is personable, kind, informative, and easy to talk to. I really get the sense that she actually cares about the well being of my family, especially since she's shown time and time again that she remembers small details from previous conversations. On top of that, I'm continually surprised at how low the rates are that I'm charged for how nice the coverage is. Their communication is excellent and consistent, which is rarity with some insurance firms. We're very happy with our service."

tomlinsonjam

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Chris Moring State farm are always friendly and very quick to help answer any questions that I have about my coverages or policies. I appreciate all the confidence and clear communication. This agent and her staff have superb customer service!"

Julie Vasu

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very easy to work with, personable, and quick to get things done!"

Emily Skevington

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Chris and her team, they are the BEST!! 24/7"

jeremiah Hirsch

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Morning’s team have been so easy to work with over the past decade. They make is easy and comfortable."

Travis Tracey

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, courteous service, and phenomenal insurance. If you’re considering changing, highly recommend!"

Kevin O'Donnell

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff! Always a pleasure talking with Anna to meet all of our insurance needs for small business, home, and auto. Highly recommend, at the very least, request a quote."

Maurice Smith

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is really easy to work with and they are very skilled at what they do."

Brenda Smith

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa has been a great help to me! Always so friendly. Everyone at Chris Moring in Fort Wayne is always so eager to serve!"

Utana Kendrick

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been nothing but helpful courteous and are always looking for the best deal for my insurance needs.... whenever I have an issue or a question they get back with me in a timely manner.... and if I don't quite understand something they have explained it to me where I can understand it totally.... they are very professional I have had a great overall experience working with them...."

Brandon Babcock

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Great rates, amazing service. Very responsive and helpful in all matters. They always go the extra mile and provide amazing service."